Authority Members

Sewerage Authority Members

  • Bernard Sennstrom, II – Chairman
  • Mary Lou Chollis
  • Scott Hourigan
  • William Masten
  • Robert E. McDade
  • John Smith (Alternate 1)
  • Daniel Neu (Alternate 2)

The Sewerage Authority meetings are held on the second Thursday of the Month and the 4th Thursday only when needed.

Please click here for the 2020 Annual Meeting Notice


Pennsville Township COVID-19 Information Learn more

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/pennsvil/public_html/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/common/src/Tribe/Customizer/Section.php on line 204