Boards and Committees

Planning Board

Cynthia Wilson – Township Planning Board Secretary
(856) 678-3089 ext. 143

Beverly Quann – Assistant Township Planning Board Secretary
(856) 678-3089 ext. 145

In Pennsville Township, the planning and zoning boards are (merged) into one board to better serve the community. The board consists of nine (9) members, plus four (4) alternate members that meet every 2nd and 4th Monday at 6:30 pm. Meetings take place inside the courthouse at town hall located at 90 North Broadway.

Planning Board Members

  • Marc Chastain
  • Bernard Sennstrom
  • Jeffrey Cook
  • Victoria Beatty – Chairperson
  • Scott Belanger
  • Scott Davis
  • H. Glendon Donelson
  • Scott Hourigan
  • Joni O’Brien
  • Rhonda Coleman (Alternate #1)
  • Melissa Fitchett (Alternate #2)
  • George Williams (Alternate #3)
  • Vacant  (Alternate #4)

Planning Board Professionals

  • Joseph DiNicola Jr., Esquire – Solicitor
  • Mark Brunermer – Engineer
  • Bernard Sennstrom – Zoning Officer


Sewerage Authority

Sewerage Authority Members

  • Bernard Sennstrom II, Chairman
  • Mary Lou Chollis
  • Robert E. McDade
  • Scott Hourigan
  • William Masten

The Sewerage Authority meetings are held on the second Thursday of the Month and the 4th Thursday only when needed.

Sewerage Plant Office 856-678-7570

Billing Office 856-678-7500

Office hours 8:30-4:30 Monday through Friday

Sewer/Water Bills are due during the months of January, April, July and October.  Click HERE to pay your bill online.

Issues with sewer lines should be directed to the Sewerage Plant Office 856-678-7570.